Agences physiques.

Si vous recherchez un endroit pour lancer votre entreprise de paris, commencez avec les agences physiques

Les Agences physiques Betinvest sont une excellente solution pour ceux qui veulent s’essayer aux activités de paris. Créer une agence physique de paris n’exige pas d’importants investissements financiers ou d’efforts exceptionnels de votre part; c’est ce qui en fait l’endroit le plus propice pour lancer facilement votre entreprise.

Nous vous aidons à ouvrir une plateforme de jeu avec une gestion complète du système et un contrôle opérationnel. Vous obtiendrez des contenus de jeux passionnants pour chaque endroit, dont des bureaux de paris sous licence, des salles de jeux, des pubs et des bars. Nos experts vous fourniront une assistance complète afin de vous permettre d’atteindre les objectifs de votre entreprise.

Deux options de plateforme - White Label and Turnkey

White Label – Un démarrage rapide et facile

La plateforme qui est mise à votre disposition est facile d’utilisation grâce à sa flexibilité, sa simplicité et sa rapidité. Avec cette plateforme, vous pouvez utiliser une licence ou une sous-licence (mondiale et/ou locale). Nous prenons en charge les risques, la gestion et l’assistance tout en vous fournissant des produits innovants. Vous obtenez une plateforme fiable, prête à l’emploi et qui contribuera au succès de votre entreprise.

Turnkey – Une plateforme fiable

Nous mettons à votre disposition une plateforme pratique et fiable qui peut être utilisée avec votre licence existante. Elle dispose d’une intégration facile, d’une protection contre les risques et d’une assistance complète. Notre plateforme est multilingue, sécurisée, personnalisable, elle séduit vos joueurs et bénéficie d’une assistance multidevise. Confiez vos idées à nos experts et nous les mettrons en œuvre afin d’optimiser votre réussite.

Ce que vous obtenez

  • une intégration facile
  • un vaste éventail de cotes pour les paris d’avant-match et les paris en direct
  • un écran affichant les cotes en direct
  • une large gamme de produits de tiers
  • un système de statistiques et de reporting approfondi
  • un système de gestion intégré pour l’exploitant/le caissier
  • une assistance technique et commerciale complète
  • un design personnalisé
  • une bibliothèque de jeux toujours plus variée
  • un équipement ultra-performant

What vos joueurs obtiennent

des contenus de jeux immersifs

une interface intuitive

un système multilingue

une assistance multidevise

Agences physiques.

Avec nos solutions Agences physiques, rien de plus facile que de faire décoller votre entreprise!

Betinvest.com uses cookies. We remember and store information about how you use our website in order to deliver a better browsing experience – both for you and for others – and for marketing purposes. To accept cookies, continue browsing as normal. For more information, please refer to Betinvest’s Privacy Policy.

I ACCEPT

Retail.

If you’re looking for a place to start your betting business – start with Retail.

Retail by Betinvest is a great solution for those who want to try out the betting business. Setting up a retail betting business does not require large financial investments or exceptional effort from you, making it the most logical place to easily start your business.

We help you to open a gaming platform with complete system management and operational control. You will get exciting game content for all locations, including licensed betting offices, amusement arcades, pubs and bars. Our experts will provide you with comprehensive support to enable you to achieve your business goals.

Two models of platform access - White Label and Turnkey

White Label – Get Started Quickly and Easily

You get a platform that is easy to work with, thanks to its flexibility, simplicity and speed. With this platform, you can have a license or sub-license (global and/or local). We take care of risks, management and support whilst providing innovative products. You get a reliable, ready-made platform that will help your business to succeed.

Turnkey – A Reliable Platform

We provide a convenient and reliable platform which can be used with your existing license. It comes with easy integration, risk protection and comprehensive support. Our platform is multilingual, secure, customisable and attractive to your players, as well as benefitting from multi-currency support. Put your ideas into the hands of our experts and we will implement them to enhance your success.

What you get

  • easy integration
  • full range of pre-match and live odds
  • display showing live odds
  • a wide range of third-party products
  • in-depth reporting and statistics system
  • integrated cashier/operator system
  • comprehensive technical and business support
  • customised design
  • ever-growing games library
  • high-performance equipment

What your players get

immersive game content

intuitive interface

multilingual system

multi-currency support

Retail.

With our Retail solution, getting your business off the ground couldn’t be easier!

Let’s meet @

ICE Africa 2019, October 2-3 Stand: 1303

Sandton Convention Centre, South Africa

book a meeting

Betinvest.com uses cookies. We remember and store information about how you use our website in order to deliver a better browsing experience – both for you and for others – and for marketing purposes. To accept cookies, continue browsing as normal. For more information, please refer to Betinvest’s Privacy Policy.

I ACCEPT