关于.

您创业所需要的一切

我们是拥有20年行业经验的国际博彩游戏解决方案提供者。我们起步于英国,目前为欧洲、亚洲、非洲和北美洲四个大洲的客户提供服务。我们的博彩游戏产业在全球的成功来源于两大优势:我们的人才库和产品。

我们雇用超过350名比赛中及赛前交易者,使用我们内部研发的软件。我们的软件由260名IT专家研发,他们不断开发新技术并享受我们风险管理团队、交易分析师和统计学专家的全力支持。我们都朝着一个方向努力:确保快速、安全的服务,为您的成功助力。

Betinvest – —游戏产业的专家

我们的商业分析师拥有超过10年的经验。我们的IT专家使用最新技术致力于取得最好的结果。我们所有的产品都是为满足您的需求而创造和定制。

Betinvest – —可靠的伙伴

我们秉承以人为本的态度对待每一位客户,以确保满足客户的商业需求。我们不会在交付产品后停止对您的支持。我们寻求的并非快速、短期的收益——只有您持续的成功才能让我们成功。我们为您提供自己的团队,确保我们的服务能够和您的商业目标对接。

Betinvest – —客户支持

我们在产品整合及后续阶段持续提供建议和帮助。无论是商业开发、法律或财务方面的问题,我们都可以为您推荐解决方案。

Betinvest – —技术支持

我们的团队为您提供全年不间断的全天候服务。我们会即时回复并解决您的任何技术性问题,解答您的疑问,并为您的公司提供引进新产品的建议。

我们想尽可能便捷、直接地与您沟通。您可以通过即时通讯(Telegram、WhatsApp、微信等)、Skype、电子邮件和电话等渠道与我们联系。

我们的产品

我们所有的产品都经NMi认证,并由SBC和EGR分别提名为年度最佳体育投注供应商及获得和保留合作伙伴。

我们的产品线包括体育投注、数据输送、彩票和CRM 系统。我们还为客户提供全方位的在线博彩游戏平台以零售店和移动端解决方案以实现最大程度的市场渗透。

技术和跨平台UI

多语言界面

多货币支持

低风险

可靠的更新

全渠道方法

Team

Together pursuing common goals!

Max Dubossarsky

Chief Operating Officer

Alexandra Kalchuk

Business Development Manager

Valentyn Kyrylenko

Head of Business Development

Iryna Hodomych

Head of Client Support

Vladyslav Kuvichkin

Head of Legal

Valentyn Liutaiev

Head of Payment Solutions

Olena Kopeikina

Chief Financial Officer

Betinvest.com uses cookies. We remember and store information about how you use our website in order to deliver a better browsing experience – both for you and for others – and for marketing purposes. To accept cookies, continue browsing as normal. For more information, please refer to Betinvest’s Privacy Policy.

I ACCEPT

About.

Everything you need to kick-start your business.

We are an international gaming solutions provider with 20 years of industry experience. We are incorporated in the United Kingdom and currently serve clients across four continents – Europe, Asia, Africa and North America. Our global success in the gaming industry stems from two main sources: our personnel and our products.

We employ over 350 in-play and pre-match traders who work with our in-house software. Our software was developed by 260 IT specialists, who continuously work with new technology, and is supported by our risk management team, trading analysts and statisticians who are all working towards one goal: ensuring fast, safe services that enhance your success.

Betinvest – experts in the gaming business

Our team of business analysts has over 10 years of experience. Our IT specialists use the latest technology to achieve the best results. All of our products are created and customised to suit your needs.

Betinvest – a reliable partner

We take a personal approach with each of our clients to ensure that we meet your business needs. We won’t stop supporting you once our product has been delivered. We are not looking for immediate, short-term benefits – our success is only possible due to your ongoing success. We provide you with your own team to ensure that our services are fully aligned with your business goals.

Betinvest – customer support

We provide advice and assistance during the integration of the product, as well as subsequent ongoing support. We make recommendations for the development of business, legal and financial issues throughout our cooperation.

Betinvest – technical support

Our team is available to support you 24/7/365. We’ll give you instant answers to help you resolve any technical issues and prompt responses to any queries, as well as suggesting new options for you to introduce to your business. 

We want to make communication as convenient and straightforward as possible. You can reach us on any of the following channels: messengers (Telegram, WhatsApp, WeChat, etc.), Skype, email and phone.

Our products

All of our products are NMi certified and have been nominated in the Sportsbook Supplier of the Year and Acquisition and Retention Partner categories at the SBC AWARDS and the EGR AWARDS.

Our product line includes Sportsbook, Data Feed, Lottery and a CRM system. We also provide our clients with a universal online gaming platform and both retail and mobile solutions to facilitate maximum market penetration.

Technology and cross-platform UI

Multilingual interface

Multi-currency support

Low risks

Reliable updates

Omni-channel approach

Team

Together pursuing common goals!

Alexandra Kalchuk

Business Development Manager

Valentyn Kyrylenko

VP of Business Development

Iryna Hodomych

Head of Client Support

Anna Dmytiyeva

Head of Marketing & PR

Vladyslav Kuvichkin

Head of Legal

Valentyn Liutaiev

Head of Payment Solutions

Olena Kopeikina

Chief Financial Officer

Let’s meet @

ICE Africa 2019, October 2-3 Stand: 1303

Sandton Convention Centre, South Africa

book a meeting

Betinvest.com uses cookies. We remember and store information about how you use our website in order to deliver a better browsing experience – both for you and for others – and for marketing purposes. To accept cookies, continue browsing as normal. For more information, please refer to Betinvest’s Privacy Policy.

I ACCEPT