О нас.

Все, что вам нужно, чтобы начать бизнес.

Наша компания – международный провайдер игровых решений с 20-летним опытом работы в индустрии. Будучи зарегистрированными в Великобритании согласно ее законам, мы обслуживаем клиентов по всему миру: в Европе, Азии, Африке и Северной Америке. Своим успехом в индустрии мы обязаны двум вещам – нашей команде и нашим продуктам.

 

У нас работает более 350 букмекеров, которые ведут события как в live режиме, так и pre-match.  Для этого они используют программное обеспечение, разработанное внутри компании. 260 разработчиков и IT-специалистов также постоянно работает с новыми технологиями для совершенствования существующего продукта. Их поддерживает команда управления рисками и аналитиков, которые работают с одной общей целью – обеспечить безопасный и быстрый сервис для успешного развития бизнеса клиента.

 

Betinvest – эксперты игрового бизнеса

Наша команда бизнес-аналитиков имеет больше 10 лет опыта работы в индустрии. Наши IT-специалисты используют новейшие технологии для достижения наилучшего результата. Каждый наш продукт создается и настраивается в соответствии с вашими потребностями.

 

Betinvest – надежный партнер

Мы используем индивидуальный подход к каждому нашему клиенту, чтобы быть уверенными, что наш продукт удовлетворяет потребности его бизнеса. Наша команда также не перестанет поддерживать вас, когда продукт уже будет вам передан. Мы не ищем быстрой выгоды, наш успех возможен только благодаря вашему долгосрочному успеху. Поэтому с нами вы получите собственную команду, которая поможет развивать ваш бизнес.

 

Betinvest – служба поддержки клиентов

Мы предоставляем консультацию и помощь как в процессе интеграции продукта, так и после. Даем рекомендации по развитию бизнеса, в юридических и финансовых направлениях на протяжении всего сотрудничества.

 

 

Betinvest – техническая поддержка

Наша команда готова поддержать вас 24/7/365. Вы можете рассчитывать на мгновенные ответы на ваши вопросы и помощь в разрешении любых технических проблем. Мы всегда предложим новые опции, которыми вы сможете улучшить свой бизнес.

Мы стремимся делать общение максимально удобным и понятным. Поэтому вы сможете связаться с нами, используя различные каналы. Например, такие мессенджеры как Telegram, WhatsApp, WeChat, etc., а также Skype, электронную почту и телефон.

Наши продукты

Все наши продукты имеют NMi сертификацию. Компания была номинирована как лучший Sportsbook-провайдер года и как Acquisition & Retention партнер на SBC AWARDS и EGR AWARDS соответственно.

Наша продуктовая линейка включает в себя Sportsbook, Data Feed, Lottery и CRM-систему. Мы также предоставляем нашим клиентам универсальную игровую онлайн-платформу, включая мобильные и ритейл решения для максимального покрытия рынка.

Технологичный и кроссплатформенный интерфейс

Многоязычный интерфейс

Мультивалютность

Минимальные риски

Надежные обновления

Омниканальность

Team

Together pursuing common goals!

Alexandra Kalchuk

Business Development Manager

Valentyn Kyrylenko

VP of Business Development

Iryna Hodomych

Head of Client Support

Anna Dmytiyeva

Head of Marketing & PR

Vladyslav Kuvichkin

Head of Legal

Valentyn Liutaiev

Head of Payment Solutions

Olena Kopeikina

Chief Financial Officer

Let’s meet @

ICE Africa 2019, October 2-3 Stand: 1303

Sandton Convention Centre, South Africa

book a meeting

Betinvest.com uses cookies. We remember and store information about how you use our website in order to deliver a better browsing experience – both for you and for others – and for marketing purposes. To accept cookies, continue browsing as normal. For more information, please refer to Betinvest’s Privacy Policy.

I ACCEPT

About.

Everything you need to kick-start your business.

We are an international gaming solutions provider with 20 years of industry experience. We are incorporated in the United Kingdom and currently serve clients across four continents – Europe, Asia, Africa and North America. Our global success in the gaming industry stems from two main sources: our personnel and our products.

We employ over 350 in-play and pre-match traders who work with our in-house software. Our software was developed by 260 IT specialists, who continuously work with new technology, and is supported by our risk management team, trading analysts and statisticians who are all working towards one goal: ensuring fast, safe services that enhance your success.

Betinvest – experts in the gaming business

Our team of business analysts has over 10 years of experience. Our IT specialists use the latest technology to achieve the best results. All of our products are created and customised to suit your needs.

Betinvest – a reliable partner

We take a personal approach with each of our clients to ensure that we meet your business needs. We won’t stop supporting you once our product has been delivered. We are not looking for immediate, short-term benefits – our success is only possible due to your ongoing success. We provide you with your own team to ensure that our services are fully aligned with your business goals.

Betinvest – customer support

We provide advice and assistance during the integration of the product, as well as subsequent ongoing support. We make recommendations for the development of business, legal and financial issues throughout our cooperation.

Betinvest – technical support

Our team is available to support you 24/7/365. We’ll give you instant answers to help you resolve any technical issues and prompt responses to any queries, as well as suggesting new options for you to introduce to your business. 

We want to make communication as convenient and straightforward as possible. You can reach us on any of the following channels: messengers (Telegram, WhatsApp, WeChat, etc.), Skype, email and phone.

Our products

All of our products are NMi certified and have been nominated in the Sportsbook Supplier of the Year and Acquisition and Retention Partner categories at the SBC AWARDS and the EGR AWARDS.

Our product line includes Sportsbook, Data Feed, Lottery and a CRM system. We also provide our clients with a universal online gaming platform and both retail and mobile solutions to facilitate maximum market penetration.

Technology and cross-platform UI

Multilingual interface

Multi-currency support

Low risks

Reliable updates

Omni-channel approach

Team

Together pursuing common goals!

Alexandra Kalchuk

Business Development Manager

Valentyn Kyrylenko

VP of Business Development

Iryna Hodomych

Head of Client Support

Anna Dmytiyeva

Head of Marketing & PR

Vladyslav Kuvichkin

Head of Legal

Valentyn Liutaiev

Head of Payment Solutions

Olena Kopeikina

Chief Financial Officer

Let’s meet @

ICE Africa 2019, October 2-3 Stand: 1303

Sandton Convention Centre, South Africa

book a meeting

Betinvest.com uses cookies. We remember and store information about how you use our website in order to deliver a better browsing experience – both for you and for others – and for marketing purposes. To accept cookies, continue browsing as normal. For more information, please refer to Betinvest’s Privacy Policy.

I ACCEPT