Your Betting Business Starts Here.

Nous proposons des solutions haut de gamme et prêtes à l'emploi avec des options de personnalisation et une gestion fiable des risques pour ceux qui privilégient un service supérieur, de grande qualité et innovant.

Nous sommes une société privée créée en 1999 and régie par la législation du Royaume-Uni. Nous aidons les exploitants de iGaming à investir dans le succès en leur fournissant une gamme complète de produits et de services dans le secteur du pari. Nous employons plus de 800 membres du personnel, dont 300 traders professionels et 150 experts informatique.

Nous nous efforcons de proposer à nos clients des solutions sans risques tout en nous focalisant sur les besoins du marché local. Notre combinaison unique de technologie et d'experience nous assure des résultats exceptionnels.

Produits

Nous proposons des produits complets avec un système unique de gestion des risques qui veille à ce que nos clients puissent offrir des services solides et fiables et des résultats exceptionnels.

01

Paris sportifs

Nos Paris sportifs comprennent des marges de paris personnalisables et des listes d'événements et de marchés avec règlement immédiat et précis des paris pendant le match. En temps que propriétaire d'entreprise, vous obtenez une protection complète face aux risques et aux fraudeurs tandis que nous nous occupons des aspects techniques, légaux et financiers liés à votre entreprise.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
02

Flux de données

Notre technologie permet une livraison de données à très grande vitesse dans chaque pays et pour chaque client. Notre programme de Flux de données dispose d’un système d’intégration simple. De plus, nous fournissons à nos clients une assistance technique et commerciale car leur succès est au cœur de nos préoccupations. Vous obtiendrez un service fiable sans interruption ni retard de signal. Vos données seront toujours actualisées.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
03

Jeux virtuels

Nous vous proposons une gamme complète d’outils et de fonctions pour exploiter avec succès et soutenir vos casinos en ligne. La force de nos solutions permet à vos joueurs de parier partout, à tout moment et sur n’importe quel appareil grâce à un seul compte et porte-monnaie. Avec des contenus de grande qualité, une plateforme performante, des technologies en intelligence d’affaires et des outils marketing automatisés, nous vous offrons un produit de grande qualité et de très bons résultats.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
04

Loterie

Loterie par Betinvest est un produit simple pour vous et vos clients. La beauté de sa simplicité réside dans le fait qu’elle peut être lancée sur n’importe quel marché. N’importe qui peut jouer. Nous fournissons une assistance complète 24h/24, 7j/7 pour votre entreprise. Vous pouvez accéder à près de 50 loteries du monde entier à travers une plateforme pratique dotée d’une vaste gamme d’options de personnalisation. Choisissez la loterie la mieux adaptée à vos joueurs.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
05

e-sport

L’e-sport est un marché émergent en pleine expansion, populaire sur chaque continent et dans la plupart des pays. Ne ratez pas votre chance de prendre une longueur d’avance dans l’industrie avec nos solutions d’e-sport ! Les joueurs d’e-sport sont aussi enthousiastes et passionnés que les athlètes professionnels.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Solutions

Betinvest propose un point d'accès au vaste univers des produits liés aux paris sportifs et des services relatifs à l'iGaming.

jess jess jess
jess

Agences physiques

Nos solutions et nos services d'agences physiques sont rapides et flexibles. Nous pouvons également fournir l'équipement physique nécessaire pour vous aider à lancer votre agence de paris.

jess

Plateforme en ligne

Nous mettons à la disposition de chacun de nos clients un serveur dédié performant avec un système de géolocalisation personnalisable ainsi que des options de branding UI/UX.

jess

Terminaux

Les Terminaux par Betinvest vous proposent des paris sportifs entièrement intégrés avec un design personnalisable. Vos clients peuvent parier en utilisant des espèces ou leur carte bancaire.

Partenaires

Clients

Partenaires Média

Contacts

partner@betinvest.com
15 Foxfield Close, Northwood, Greater London, United Kingdom, HA6 3NU
+44 (0) 203 059 4504

Betinvest.com uses cookies. We remember and store information about how you use our website in order to deliver a better browsing experience – both for you and for others – and for marketing purposes. To accept cookies, continue browsing as normal. For more information, please refer to Betinvest’s Privacy Policy.

I ACCEPT

Your Betting Business Starts Here.

We offer top-quality ready-made solutions with customisation options and reliable risk management for those who value a premium, high-quality, innovative service.

We are a privately-owned company established in 1999 and governed by UK laws. We help iGaming operators to invest in success by providing a comprehensive range of betting products and services. We employ over 850 members of staff, including 350 professional traders and 260 developers and IT specialists.

We strive to provide risk-free solutions for our clients with a focus on local market needs. Our unique blend of technology and experience ensures outstanding results.

Products

We provide comprehensive products with a unique risk-management system which ensures that our clients can offer stable and reliable services with outstanding results.

01

Sportsbook

Our Sportsbook includes customisable betting margins, lists of events and markets with immediate and accurate bet settlement during the match. You, the business owner, get full protection against risks and scammers whilst we take care of the technical, legal and financial aspects of your business.

Learn more
02

Data Feed

Our technology provides lightning-speed data delivery in every country, for every client. Our Data Feed program has a simple integration system. In addition, we provide our clients with technical and business support, because your success is of great importance to us. You will get a stable service without downtime or signal delay. Your data will always be up to date.

Learn more
03

Virtual Gaming

We offer you a complete set of tools and functions to successfully operate and support your online casinos. The power of our solutions allows your players to bet anywhere, anytime, on any device through a single account and wallet. With high-quality content, a powerful platform, business intelligence technologies and automated marketing tools, we provide you with a high-quality product and successful outcomes.

Learn more
04

Lottery

Lottery by BetInvest is a simple product for both you and your customers. The beauty of its simplicity is that it can be launched in any market. Anyone can play. We provide comprehensive 24/7 support for your business. You can access almost 50 lotteries from around the world through a convenient platform with extensive customization options. Choose the lottery best suited to your players.

Learn more
05

eSports

eSports is an emerging and booming market. It’s popular on every continent and in most countries. Don’t miss your chance to get ahead in the industry with our eSports solutions! The enthusiasm and passion of eSports players equal those of professional athletes.

Learn more

Solutions

Betinvest offers an entry point into the vast eco-system of sports betting products and related iGaming services.

jess jess jess
jess

Retail

Our retail solutions and services are fast and flexible. We can also provide the physical equipment to help you set up your betting shop.

jess

Online platform

We provide a powerful, dedicated server for each of our clients with customisable geolocation and UI/UX branding options.

jess

Terminal

Terminal by Betinvest gives you a fully integrated sportsbook with a customisable design. Your customers can bet using cash or card.

Partners

Clients

Media partners

Contacts

partner@betinvest.com
15 Foxfield Close, Northwood, Greater London, United Kingdom, HA6 3NU
+44 (0) 203 059 4504

Let’s meet @

ICE Africa 2019, October 2-3 Stand: 1303

Sandton Convention Centre, South Africa

book a meeting

Betinvest.com uses cookies. We remember and store information about how you use our website in order to deliver a better browsing experience – both for you and for others – and for marketing purposes. To accept cookies, continue browsing as normal. For more information, please refer to Betinvest’s Privacy Policy.

I ACCEPT