Your Betting Business Starts Here.

Мы предлагаем высококачественные готовые решения с возможностью индивидуальной настройки и надежной системой управления рисками. Для тех, кто ценит качественный, инновационный сервис премиум-класса.

Betinvest – частная компания, которая основана в 1999 году в Великобритании и подчиняется законам этой страны. Мы помогаем операторам игрового бизнеса инвестировать в личный успех, предоставляя им широкий спектр продуктов и услуг. В нашей компании работает больше 850 сотрудников, включая 350 профессиональных букмекеров и 260 IT-специалистов.

Мы стремимся предоставлять клиентам решения без рисков. Уникальное сочетание нашего 20-летнего опыта и используемых технологий гарантируют выдающиеся результаты.

Продукты

Мы предоставляем комплексные продукты с уникальной системой управления рисками, которая гарантирует, что наши клиенты могут предоставлять стабильные и надежные услуги с выдающимися результатами.

01

Sportsbook

Наш Sportsbook включает настраиваемую маржу, список событий и маркетов с немедленным и точным расчетом ставок во время матча. Вы, как собственник бизнеса, получите полную защиту от рисков и мошенников, в то время как мы будем заботиться о технических, юридических и финансовых аспектах вашего бизнеса.

Узнать больше
02

Data Feed

Наши технологии обеспечат вам мгновенную доставку данных в любую страну мира. Наша программа Data Feed имеет простую систему интеграции. А в добавок к этому, мы предоставляем клиентам техническую и бизнес-поддержку, поскольку ваш успех очень важен для нас. Вы получите стабильный сервис без задержек сигнала. Ваши данные всегда будут актуальны.

Узнать больше
03

Virtual Gaming

Мы предлагаем вам набор инструментов и функций для успешной работы вашего бизнеса. Сила наших решений позволит вашим игрокам совершать ставки в любом месте, в любое время, а также на любом устройстве через единый аккаунт и кошелек. Качество нашего продукта, мощная платформа, "умные" технологии и маркетинговые инструменты обеспечат вам впечатляющие результаты.

Узнать больше
04

Lottery

Лотереи от Betinvest простой продукт для вас и ваших клиентов. Прелесть его простоты заключается в том, что он может быть запущен на любом рынке. Любой способен играть. Мы предоставляем полную поддержку вашего бизнеса 24/7. Вы получите доступ к 100 лотереям со всего мира с помощью удобной платформы с широкими возможностями настройки. Выберите лотереи, наиболее подходящие для ваших игроков.

Узнать больше
05

eSports

Киберспорт - развивающаяся и быстро растущий рынок. Он популярен в большинстве стран мира. Не упустите свой шанс ворваться в индустрию с нашими киберспортивными решениями. Энтузиазм и страсть киберспортсменов не уступает профессиональным спортсменам.

Узнать больше

Решения

Betinvest предлагает вам точку входа в обширную экосистему ставок на спорт и связанных с ними дополнительных iGaming сервисов.

jess jess jess
jess

Retail

Наши решения и сервисы для наземного оперирования быстрые и гибкие. Мы также можем предоставить оборудование, чтобы помочь клиенту запустить работу его собственного пункта приема ставок.

jess

Online platform

Под каждого нашего клиента мы выделяем мощный сервер с настраиваемыми геолокацией и интерфейсом.

jess

Terminal

С терминальными решениями от Betinvest вы получите полностью интегрированный sportsbook с настраиваемым дизайном. Ваши клиенты смогут делать ставки, используя как наличные средства, так и банковские карты.

Партнеры

Клиенты

Медиа-партнеры

Контакты

partner@betinvest.com
15 Foxfield Close, Northwood, Greater London, United Kingdom, HA6 3NU
+44 (0) 203 059 4504

Let’s meet @

ICE Africa 2019, October 2-3 Stand: 1303

Sandton Convention Centre, South Africa

book a meeting

Betinvest.com uses cookies. We remember and store information about how you use our website in order to deliver a better browsing experience – both for you and for others – and for marketing purposes. To accept cookies, continue browsing as normal. For more information, please refer to Betinvest’s Privacy Policy.

I ACCEPT

Your Betting Business Starts Here.

We offer top-quality ready-made solutions with customisation options and reliable risk management for those who value a premium, high-quality, innovative service.

We are a privately-owned company established in 1999 and governed by UK laws. We help iGaming operators to invest in success by providing a comprehensive range of betting products and services. We employ over 850 members of staff, including 350 professional traders and 260 developers and IT specialists.

We strive to provide risk-free solutions for our clients with a focus on local market needs. Our unique blend of technology and experience ensures outstanding results.

Products

We provide comprehensive products with a unique risk-management system which ensures that our clients can offer stable and reliable services with outstanding results.

01

Sportsbook

Our Sportsbook includes customisable betting margins, lists of events and markets with immediate and accurate bet settlement during the match. You, the business owner, get full protection against risks and scammers whilst we take care of the technical, legal and financial aspects of your business.

Learn more
02

Data Feed

Our technology provides lightning-speed data delivery in every country, for every client. Our Data Feed program has a simple integration system. In addition, we provide our clients with technical and business support, because your success is of great importance to us. You will get a stable service without downtime or signal delay. Your data will always be up to date.

Learn more
03

Virtual Gaming

We offer you a complete set of tools and functions to successfully operate and support your online casinos. The power of our solutions allows your players to bet anywhere, anytime, on any device through a single account and wallet. With high-quality content, a powerful platform, business intelligence technologies and automated marketing tools, we provide you with a high-quality product and successful outcomes.

Learn more
04

Lottery

Lottery by BetInvest is a simple product for both you and your customers. The beauty of its simplicity is that it can be launched in any market. Anyone can play. We provide comprehensive 24/7 support for your business. You can access almost 50 lotteries from around the world through a convenient platform with extensive customization options. Choose the lottery best suited to your players.

Learn more
05

eSports

eSports is an emerging and booming market. It’s popular on every continent and in most countries. Don’t miss your chance to get ahead in the industry with our eSports solutions! The enthusiasm and passion of eSports players equal those of professional athletes.

Learn more

Solutions

Betinvest offers an entry point into the vast eco-system of sports betting products and related iGaming services.

jess jess jess
jess

Retail

Our retail solutions and services are fast and flexible. We can also provide the physical equipment to help you set up your betting shop.

jess

Online platform

We provide a powerful, dedicated server for each of our clients with customisable geolocation and UI/UX branding options.

jess

Terminal

Terminal by Betinvest gives you a fully integrated sportsbook with a customisable design. Your customers can bet using cash or card.

Partners

Clients

Media partners

Contacts

partner@betinvest.com
15 Foxfield Close, Northwood, Greater London, United Kingdom, HA6 3NU
+44 (0) 203 059 4504

Let’s meet @

ICE Africa 2019, October 2-3 Stand: 1303

Sandton Convention Centre, South Africa

book a meeting

Betinvest.com uses cookies. We remember and store information about how you use our website in order to deliver a better browsing experience – both for you and for others – and for marketing purposes. To accept cookies, continue browsing as normal. For more information, please refer to Betinvest’s Privacy Policy.

I ACCEPT